7th edition – March 2019, Bucharest, Romania

    At the occasion of the 4th ENSP-SRP International Conference on Tobacco Control held in Bucharest, Romania between 27-29 March 2019, ENSP had the pleasure to award the following persons and organisations with the ENSP Award for Outstanding contribution to Tobacco Control, in the same country where the Award Ceremony was born 5 years ago:

    H.E. Mr. Klaus Werner Iohannis – President of Romania

    • Conf. Dr. Diana Loreta Păun
    • Dr. Ramona Brad
    • Prof. Dr. Antigona Trofor

    • Dr. Lucia Lotrean

    • Dr. Monica Marc

    • Dr. Ioana Munteanu
    • Dr. Corina Mărginean

    • Marius Eremia

    • Teodor Cristian Blidaru
    • Horea Chirilă
    • Maria Isabelle Pîslă

    ENSP Resolution on Art 14 of the WHO FCTC

    In a Resolution prepared in regard to Article 14 of the World Health Organisation – Framework...

    Read more
    8th edition – December 2021, Paris, France

    At the occasion of the 6th ENSP International Conference on Tobacco Control held in Paris, France...

    Read more
    ENSP 2021 Hybrid European Conference on Tobacco Control & General Assembly

    On 12 and 13 December, ENSP members, partners, and friends have gathered in person and online...

    Read more