• ENSP Awards

    1st edition - March 2014, Bucharest, Romania

    ENSP 2014 Award – Excellence in Tobacco Control


    Was proudly presented to:


    FLORIN DUMITRU MIHALTAN – Romanian Society of Pneumology

    ANTIGONA TROFOR – Romanian Society of Pneumology

    ANCA TOMA – FRIEDLAENDER – SmokeFree Partnership

    VLAD MIXICH –HotNews

    LUMINITA SANDA – World Health Organisation – Tobacco Free Initiative

    THEODOR HARATAU – Romtens Foundation

    ELENA OANA ANTONESCU – Member of the European Parliament

    EUGEN LUCAN – Member of the European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)


    In recognition of outstanding achievements which will help bring about


    ENSP-ECTC Webinar “Novel Tobacco Products: New Age of the Global Epidemic”

    the Global Epidemic”  As a part of the ENSP-ECTC Series of Webinars, the hot topic of novel tobacco products will be addressed during the session on Thursday, 3 December (13:00...

    Read more
    ENSP-CTFK Webinar: Using Point of Sale Investigations to Successfully Advance TAPS Policy

    Together with the Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids, ENSP will host another webinar on Tuesday, December 15, from 13:30 to 15:00 (CET), titled “Using Point of Sale Investigations to Successfully Advance TAPS...

    Read more
    ENSP-ECTC webinar “Tobacco Industry Tactics”

    ENSP is pleased to host the webinar “Tobacco Industry Tactics” that will be held on 2nd  December 2020, from 13:00 to 14:30 CET, as part of the ENSP-ECTC Conference – The Online Edition.  The...

    Read more